2017 Scholarship Winners
Twenty-seven students were recently awarded a $1,000 scholarship based on their academic success, demonstrated leadership and involvement in their school community. The Newfoundland and Labrador Education Foundation congratulates the following scholarship recipients and wishes them well in their future pursuits:
  • Alex Cramm
    Menihek High School
  • Taylor Russell
    Mealy Mountain Collegiate
  • Avery Brown
    Mealy Mountain Collegiate
  • Victoria Steele
    Riverwood Academy
  • Lauren O'Driscoll
    St. Mark's School
  • Taylor Stone
    King Academy
  • Deidre Skinner
    Exploits Valley High
  • Jessica Moulton
    Marystown Central High
  • Ian Coxon
    Gander Collegiate
  • Julianna Humby
    Cloud River Academy
  • Anna Dollimount
    Stephenville High
  • Andrew Kearney
    Cloud River Academy
  • Kyle Edison
    Corner Brook Regional High
  • Alaina Gillam
    St. James Regional High
  • Megan Kieley
    Holy Spirit High
  • Brooke Riggs
    Gonzaga High
  • Catherine Smith
    Mount Pearl Senior High
  • Amanda Parrell
    Gonzaga High
  • Darian McCabe
    Holy Spirit High
  • Andie Winsor
    O'Donel High
  • MacKenzie Furey
    Holy Trinity High
  • Caroline Murphy
    Mobile Central High
  • Jonathan Morrissey
    Fatima Academy
  • George Kennedy
    Roncalli Central High
  • Kaitlyn Tobin
    Ascension Collegiate
  • Mackenzie Crane
    Ascension Collegiate
  • Zachary Fagan
    Dunne Memorial
To see a list of winners from other years, see links below:
95 Elizabeth Avenue
St. John's, NL · A1B 1R6
Tel: (709) 758-2372 · Fax: (709) 758-2706
95 Elizabeth Avenue
St. John's, NL · Canada · A1B 1R6
Tel: (709) 758-2372 · Fax: (709) 758-2706

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Feedback

© 2018 Newfoundland & Labrador English School District
All Rights Reserved.

LEGEND: View Story Attatchment External Link Other Doc Form Presentation