2016 Scholarship Winners
Twenty-five students were recently awarded a $1,000 scholarship based upon their academic success, demonstrated leadership and involvement with their school community. The Newfoundland and Labrador Education Foundation congratulates the following scholarship recipients and wishes them well in their future pursuits:
  • Brianna Brown
    Jens Haven Memorial
  • Frances Leonard
    Mealy Mountain Collegiate
  • Ashley Edison
    Corner Brook Regional High
  • Tanner Hann
    Stephenville High
  • Abby Anderson
    Stephenville High
  • Hannah Blundon
    Stephenville High
  • Nathan Hollett
    Lewisporte Collegiate
  • Joshua Winter
    Gander Collegiate
  • Anika Walsh
    Exploits Valley High
  • Aaron Hillier
    Indian River High
  • Brieanne Hynes
    Fortune Bay Academy
  • Bailey Tarrant
    Holy Name of Mary Academy
  • Kaitlyn Mugford
    St. Mark's School
  • Rebecca Holloway
    Heritage Collegiate
  • Ryan Adams
    Ascension Collegiate
  • Brady Ryan
    Ascension Collegiate
  • Marcus Berkshire
    Tricentia Academy
  • Kobe Roberts
    Prince of Wales Collegiate
  • Taylor Norman
    Holy Spirit High School
  • Matthew Hickey
    Gonzaga High School
  • Kayla Ford
    St. Michael's Regional High School
  • Carissa Haines
    Queen Elizabeth Regional High School
  • Steven Kennedy
    Holy Trinity High School
  • Rebecca Allen
    Holy Spirit High School
  • Jillian Doyle
    St. Kevin's High
To see a list of winners from other years, see links below:
95 Elizabeth Avenue
St. John's, NL · A1B 1R6
Tel: (709) 758-2372 · Fax: (709) 758-2706
95 Elizabeth Avenue
St. John's, NL · Canada · A1B 1R6
Tel: (709) 758-2372 · Fax: (709) 758-2706

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Feedback

© 2018 Newfoundland & Labrador English School District
All Rights Reserved.

LEGEND: View Story Attatchment External Link Other Doc Form Presentation