NLESD School report update for Sunday, April 30, 2017 .   No closures or delays to report at this time. This status information is provided by your local school administration. If you have any questions, please contact your local school or regional office.
School News
News Stories from schools in our District.
Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 NDT 2017
School of Rock - CBC NL
Jane Collins Academy

SchoolStock has returned. Read about the revitalization on CBC NL website.

Read Full Story CBC NL Story
Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 NDT 2017
Buy a book, build a library - CBC NL
Maintenance

St. Peter's School in Black Tickle is expanding its library thanks to teacher Krista Conway.

Read the CBC NL story at the link below.

Read Full Story Buy a book, build a library
Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 NDT 2017
Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 NDT 2017
Holy Heart
Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 NDT 2017
Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 NDT 2017
For more news stories click here.
Announcements
Announcements from the District.
Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 NDT 2017
Fentanyl Fact Sheet

Please find below a fact sheet prepared by the Department of Health and Community Services about the dagerous drug fentanyl.

Should you have questions or concerns please discuss them with your school or a medical practioner.

Read Full Story View Attachment
Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 NDT 2017
Interim CEO/Director of Education Appointed

Goronwy Price, Chair of the Board of Trustees of the Newfoundland and Labrador English School District, announced today that Mr. Tony Stack has been appointed as Chief Executive Officer / Director of Education on an interim basis.

A news release can be found bel ...[more]

Read Full Story View Attachment
Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 NDT 2017
Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 NDT 2017
Gonzaga Regional High
Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 NDT 2017
Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 NDT 2017
For more announcments click here.
95 Elizabeth Avenue
St. John's, NL · A1B 1R6
Tel: (709) 758-2372 · Fax: (709) 758-2706
95 Elizabeth Avenue
St. John's, NL · Canada · A1B 1R6
Tel: (709) 758-2372 · Fax: (709) 758-2706

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Feedback

© 2017 Newfoundland & Labrador English School District
All Rights Reserved.

LEGEND: View Story Attatchment External Link Other Doc Form Presentation